Sign in to follow this  
Toxic

Hey, Im New Need Some Help

Hi mates.

Im new in helbreath. ;)

So i don't know nothing about game.only the basics.

I've created a warrior and i don't know the stats and skills..Can anyone help me with that?

And give em some ints about game? Thanks.

Sorry about my english!

Hi Toxic, welcome to Helbreath Nemesis.

Warriors can have a variety of stats, but I'll give you three great stat set-ups to start out with:

#1 - This build is for killing Ogres, Cyclops, and Werewolves effectively

STR: 130 ; DEX: 200 ; VIT: 158 ; INT: 59 ; MAG: 50

#2 - This build is for killing Ice Golems effectively (This one can vary a lot)

STR: 130 ; DEX: 180; VIT: ??? ; INT: 112 ; MAG: ???

**More VIT for survivability in PVP and getting jumped, more MAG for casting Absolute Magic Protection a lot. Never have less than 50 MAG.

#3 - This build is for killing players and does a decent job at hunting

STR: 200 ; DEX: 180; VIT: 108 ; INT: 59 ; MAG: 50

All up to personal preference.

No problem.

Since you're just starting out, you can't really be good at both because of the lack of proper items and weaponry. Every stat choice has a pro and con to it and I'll try to explain them for you:

With 130 str, you won't deal out much damage and will have an inferior weapon compared to the Barbarian Battle Hammer (BBH), which is that big green hammer that you seen 70+% of warriors using. You won't have your strongest form of weaponry until level 130 and even then it's pretty weak. You'll have high HP and really good survivability. This is by far the best PVM class in the game.

With 200 str, your critical hits will hurt, your BBH will do some pretty nice damage. You'll still be able to kill Ogres and Werewolves just fine and will be ready for PVP when you do get better items. You'll have less HP than the 130 str warrior, but you'll kill stuff faster. Your hit probability will be lower since you only have 180 dex.