Sign in to follow this  
Skoran

Something I Am Wanting To Say For A Long Time

Whats is the POINT of saying stuff like

- Lol noob

- Recall + 1

- stupid safer

- You got some runnings skills

And why do ppl usually say it when its 5 or more vs 1 or 2?

Some ppl here really need to get a life.

EVERYBODY runs sometimes, EVERYBODY recalls sometime, EVERYBODY runs to safe sometime. The ppl who say they dont are pure hypocrits.

I am a teacher and I give classes to 12 year olds who act more mature then some ppl here. I see allot of ppl that feel so powerfull and untoucheable online (one of the many disease of a online life)

I am a realist so I realize this post will help shit but if I reach one guy who says: "Wow I have been acting like an *censored* and all the stuff that I say are useless" I am a happy man.

Ps: I am expecting somebody to say: "Lol dont whine and get some skills" or "Useless post". So if you were planning to do so and read this: Be a man and post it anyway. It only shows your mental age

Most of the people on this game have a superiority complex and are annoying little brats.

This game is the worst I've ever seen as far as communities go. (Although Darkfall probably comes pretty close, at least there's no such thing as global chat)

HELBREATH IS SERIOUS BUSINESS. Gonna die? PULL THAT PLUG. Outnumbered? ASK FOR A PVP. They refuse to do your stupid little arranged 1v1? CALL EM A NOOB. (Repeat)

Protip: Mute 90% of the server, it's boring - but at least you don't see their useless drivel.

don't blame the community. blame the game play because this is possibly one of few games with pvp like this. its only natural to insult the other player if you fail to kill them lol

the bad side is that ppl who have some brain ( like that guy skoran seems to) ends up quitting :/

anyway its always funny to flame, specially if some1 flame u and hes really angry 8D

o, and /tooff is a nice tool